Facelift

Okay, my friends and followers, I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas/holiday.  Mine was wonderful and I do believe that this is the first year that my son has let me purge some of his toys after getting the new ones…he only wanted to keep some boxes (to remind him of his toys)…how sad is that, right? facelift1

With the new year upon us, I felt that since I could not afford any type of cosmetic surgery,  I would instead give my blog a facelift which is what I did.  Hope you enjoy the new look…..I am also hoping to dig in this coming year and be more productive as in offering prizes, kits and such on here.  Have a great week!

This entry was posted in The Sprouse House. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Facelift

  1. mardi#2569 says:

    Love the new look! You are too funny! Happy New Year to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

