Sailing the Blue

capt2

Okay so it is not sailing and the water is not so blue but doesn’t my little man look so cute driving the pontoon.   If you notice, his eyes are never looking forward so not so sure we are ready for the road…hehee.  This was a challenge to use a sketch over at Life Preservers.   Thanks for looking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sailing the Blue

  1. Katamommy says:

    This turned out so cute! I love the wheel in the middle!

  2. Sandra says:

    SHARON!!! You do amazing work – I’m in love with your layouts. Thank you so much for visiting my blog for the LP Blog hop and for scrapping with us (like a maniac might I add!). It’s been so fun having you join us and I hope to see much more of your art in the future! xo

  3. Danielle says:

    Congrats Girl for winning the 3 month subscription!!! I can honestly say, I am blessed to know you!!!!

    Blessings~~~~~ Danielle

Leave a Reply

