Loads of Layouts

Just some layouts that I have completed recently. ….some have been challenges from LIFE PRESERVERS with a contest they have going on now. 

This was a “use only cardstock, flowers and buttons” challenge.  I just used a weave to create some style of patterned paper look.  CS LO (1)-1

I just love this saying “no rain, no rainbows” that I heard on a commercial so I decided to use it in another challenge where you had to use stamping and bling.  The stamping is the figure holding the umbrella and on the clouds which I stickled over.  The bling is the beaded rain from the umbrellas.  This layout is about how hard this T-ball team worked for their championship win.  no rain

This layout was about using a big monogram letter.  I used a P for Phoenix and explained how he got his name on hidden journaling.   And this was my first use of  SCAL and can I tell you how much I LOVE it…..thanks Roxy for this wonderful program. 

phoenix

 

Just some random layouts I created using kits from LPS. 

DSC05841

one day old LO (1)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

