Wonderful News

I am so excited………I just found out a couple of hours ago that I was one of four chosen to be on the design team for Life Preservers Scrapbook Club.  Now, if you know me, you know about LPS because you have heard me talk about them all the time as the best kit club and the funniest and warmest message board around and I am very proud and honored to be part of their team of wonderful and talented ladies.    But don’t take my word for it, I DARE you to come on over and see for yourself what this club is all about. 

 And speaking of DARES, the next LPS online crop will be October 23-25………DARE TO BE INSPIRED.   Lots of fun, games, challenges, make and takes with prizes and RAKS.    Do you plan on checking it out………..do you DARE????

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wonderful News

  1. Sandra says:

    Congratulations Sharon!! I’m excited for you and thrilled to have you on our team. YOU ROCK!

  2. Aimee says:

    Congrats on the making the DT!! I am so happy for you and I know you will do us proud at LP!! Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us!!!

  3. Rhonda says:

    Huge Congrats Sharon!! Your work is just beautiful and I’m so excited to be part of the DT with you!!! I really admire your style and can’t wait to see what we can bring to the mix!!
    Hugs – Rhonda

  4. Tania Smith says:

    Congratulations Sharon … how fun to be a part of a wonderful design team. I just recently found LPS and ordered the kits … I get my first one in November and I can’t wait … looking forward to lots of DT inspiratiion. BTW … I love your blog, you do such gorgeous work.

  5. Sharon, I am beyond happy you made the team!!! I was rooting for you! I love your beautiful scrapping style and your fun personality! I can’t wait to see what you create this year!

Leave a Reply

