Hello LPS Members

just-saying-hi2

If you are coming over from LPS, I just wanted to welcome you to FromTheOwlsNest.  Just a warning, I am a very bad blogger and have promised myself  (over and over) that I will try to get better about posting….only time will tell.    My blog is just a fun thing for me to do and does not really provide any function other than to entertain myself….LOL…..so in other words, don’t have any high expectations…..(smile).  

I created this question of the day because I just wanted to learn more about each of you and thought doing it through your blogs would be fun so to start this party off right,  if you visiting, please “say hi”  in the comments here by October 9th and I will send a RAK to a randomly drawn visitor.

This entry was posted in Challenges and Giveaways, Giving and Sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello LPS Members

  1. Maggi says:

    Hi hi hi! *waving* Looks like you’ve jumped right into your DT duties, I’m loving it! 🙂

  2. Tania Smith says:

    Hi Sharon … you have an awesome blog here … love all the pages you share here … and of course the LPS info … I’m new there and can use all the help I can get.

  3. Sandra says:

    Hi Sharon!! I love your HI blinkie! What a great idea to update your blog especially for the Question of the day! YOU ROCK and just wanted to say hi and tell you that I give a crap! ha! xo

  4. Rhonda says:

    Hi Sharon! I’m late to you party but wanted to say hello and tell you that you are rocking the October kits gf!! Looking forward to the crop too!!

  5. Denise says:

    Hi Sharon, nice blog!! I’m loving LPS too.

Leave a Reply

