Just Some Layouts

Just wanted to share some layouts that I got completed over at the Life Preservers Dare To Be Inspired Crop on October 23-25.   There was so many activities, games, fun and giving all weekend.  I really had a great time like always.    I was only able to do several….there were sooo many great challenges to chose from that I still plan on doing all of them eventually (I could always use the inspiration). 

Breast Cancer Awareness Challenge                      Friendly Challenge

Scraplift Challenge                                            Candy Wrapper Inspired Challenge

Sketch Challenge                                               Vintage Image Challenge

Tell The Story Challenge

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just Some Layouts

  1. Maggi says:

    Those are awesome, I love the “Mr Gooddad” one! lol

  2. Rhonda says:

    You were a busy gal! Congrats on gettig so much done! I always enjoy looking at your beautiful work!

  3. Andrea says:

    I love your work Sharon!!!

  4. Awesome challenges and layouts, Sharon!!

Leave a Reply

