Prima In the Hoooouuuuse

 

Just love these Prima vines and sprays…..got my hands on bunches because not only are there beautiful kits and wonderful members at LIFE PRESERVERS  but the owner also does group buys of different products — in other words, there is quite the enabling going on over there.   I am ashamed and also delighted to say that what is pictured above is maybe about half of my order.   Now off to Prima playground….take care until next time!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Prima In the Hoooouuuuse

  1. Sharon, you are officially the queen of the Prima floral spray! I’m kinda bummed because I only got one. I have high hopes for it, though! Have an awesome time with them!!

  2. Sandra says:

    OMG…you’re a crazy one…hahaha..I can’t wait to see what you’re going to make with all of these.

  3. How cow girl! Will be stalking the gallery to see what you’re going to do with them! Have fun!!

  4. Rhonda says:

    I was just dying to see a pic of all your sprays that you ordered!! These are amazing and I can’t wait to see the beautiful things you do with them!!

  5. Jodi says:

    *drooling* I wish I had gotten some of these!!

  6. Pingback: Is Prima Hiring…hehehehe « From The Owl's Nest

Leave a Reply

