Tag #5

If you are with me still, you know that this is Tag #5—–and you have to also know that I totally dropped the ball with this one.  It started to go all wrong from the beginning when I found that I did not have any of the charm fragments….just the squares and rectangles.  So I decided that I would just go ahead and create something with the squares……..not one of my better decisions…LOL.  I did like the purple and gold color combo though.    Well, at least I have 7 more tags to redeem myself after this one. 

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tag #5

  1. Rhonda V. says:

    Sharon this is pretty!! I love the colors, how you trimmed your tag and I think your charms are awesome!

    No where is it written that we need to have every item he does. It’s all about playing with what you have, some new techniques and I say… You are rocking the tags!! WOo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

