The End

It is with sadness and relief that today is the last day of the 12 Tags of Christmas with Tim Holtz.  After being a lurker of his tags for two years, I decided that I had stockpiled enough Ranger and Tim Holtz supplies to be able to do them this year.  I have had a blast doing them and learned many fun techniques and got to play with all those “must have” products that you bring home just to look at for half a year.  At the beginning, you think, there is no way that I am going to be able to complete all of them but at the end, you are left asking “is that it….comeon’ Tim…how about 25 tags of Christmas” but so it goes, all good things must come to an end.  

Here are my last two tags, #11 and #12…….. but wait, you say, what about #10….I have not forgotten, just waiting for the right material to work with and then I will also post that one.   

Thanks Tim for all the inspiration, tips and tricks, thanks Mario for shipping out all those prizes — even though I didn’t get one, LOL– and a big thank you to all my LPS sisters who have encouraged me throughout the whole 12 days while I loaded the gallery with my tags!!!!

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The End

  1. Maggi says:

    You did an amazing job on these!

  2. mardi says:

    OMG is has been forever since I visited you, I think of you often!!!! Miss you girl!!!

  3. mardi says:

    Oh geez what was I thinking, those tags are absolutely gorgeous!!! WTG Mrs. Tim!

  4. Aimee says:

    You did a fabulous job on these tags!! I loved them all!

    Wishing you and your family many blessings this Christmas and in the new year!!

  5. Rhonda V. says:

    You totally rocked the tags Sharon!! I had so much fun following along on these with you!! You are a rockstar!!!

Leave a Reply

