There’s No Days Like Snow Days

I  love when there is snow on the ground but it is not so cold that you can’t go out and play which is what we did on Christmas Eve.  My son, Phoenix, my daughther, Brittany, and I had a snowball fight.  I don’t think it was an even fight….they kinda ganged up on me.  But look out, there is always the next snow (maybe)!!!!!   And though it may look it, I am not using my son as a shield in the first picture….LOL.

This entry was posted in The Sprouse House. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to There’s No Days Like Snow Days

  1. Rhonda V. says:

    I love these pictures Sharon!! By the way – CONGRATS!! You won over at Prima’s blog!! Go check it out!!!

  2. Denise says:

    We are supposed to get 4 feet of snow over the weekend! Even for us mainers, that is a lot!!! Love the pictures.

  3. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! I miss LPS 🙂 These are beautiful pictures. We do not receive much snow in Texas, but I love seeing others photos of it! Also, I was scrolling through your blog, and the tags you made are gorgeous! I love your work!
    Happy New Year, and many Blessings!

  4. mardi says:

    Oh wow, you lucky girl, winning on the Prima blog!!!! Congratulations! May your New Year be healthy and happy! Great photos!!!

Leave a Reply

