CARDS??…not me

For you guys that know me, you know I hate to make cards so usually when I see a card kit, I don’t give it a second chance but I fell in love with the papers from the  Life Preservers  December card kit and knew that I had to have it…..not to make cards but to make layouts.  So here are three of them I created using the kit. 

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CARDS??…not me

  1. Rhonda V. says:

    I’m with you Sharon! I also picked up this kit and can not wait to work with it!! You have really rocked this kit gf!!

  2. Kristi B. says:

    Great layouts Sharon! 🙂

  3. Denise says:

    I love your layouts with this kit. Up to Snow Good is too funny!

  4. Sandra says:

    YOU rock…!!! Just saying. 🙂

  5. Lisa J. says:

    I don’t blame you one bit. Amazing creations Sharon!

Leave a Reply

