Is Prima Hiring…hehehehe

So most of you know that I absolutely love the Prima sprays and vines…I mean who doesn’t.   I had an earlier post HERE explaining (or maybe not so much explaining as drooling over) the Prima vines that I had gotten in a group buy at LIFE PRESERVERS.  Here is a picture of my grand purchase:

Anyway, I got to thinking that maybe I should try a hand at making my own since I had already seriously depleted my supply (note to Prima…don’t worry, I still love you and will never stop buying your wonderful stuff!!!!).  So I sit down and created two very different styles……..one with pinkish white roses and a butterfly and the other with orange flowers and spiders (guess I must be in Halloween mode).   I think they turned out okay considering I don’t work for Prima (call me!!!)……hehehehe.  Thanks for looking!! 

Take care and be safe, Sharon

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is Prima Hiring…hehehehe

  1. Gabrielle says:

    I posted to the wrong blog entry!! I love these vines! They are incredible!

Leave a Reply

