Pimp My Cricut

Today my baby girl turned 21………talk about a turning point in her my life.  She has just recently started scrapbooking again seriously and wanted a cricut for her birthday so a good friend of mine sold me her baby bug.  Along with a couple tools, a cartridge and some supplies, and an outfit, she was on her way to birthday bliss.   

But then I decided it would be fun to make the cricut her own and to give it a little personality, so I tricked it out with some bling which I knew she would love. 

Needless to say, she was super thrilled at the finished project and Mom was super thrilled to make her happy (doesn’t happen often…HA).  Some times it is the smallest things that make you smile!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

