Show and Tell Time Again

Seems like a long time since I put any layouts that I have created on here — here are the most recent ones that I have completed either for kits, during the LPS online crop for challenges or DT work……….thanks for looking!!!

Another layout using MME’s Spider Web Collection….I LOVE this line!!

A Twilight Inspired Mask using, what else but the MME’s Spider Web Collection…….I really like how it turned out with the hanging vial of “blood”, I know, is a little morbid but what the heck, it is Halloween time.

I really love this picture of Brittany and have used it on one other occassion in a layout but when I saw these vintage papers of the Paper Girl line from Girl’s Paperie, I had to use this photo again.  My favorite part is all the beading around the punched quilted border. 

I just can’t imagine this paper showing up again…….HA……more of the Spider Web collection from MME to create this layout.  I wanted to add an accent color in this layout and chose purple…..am not a purple person so I don’t know if this is really working for me, should have went with a lime green!!!!

Of course, totally love fall — the colors, the sounds, the smells……..this layout was another one of those where the papers were intended for something else (Graphic45’s On The Boardwalk) but I “repurposed” them for a pumpkin patch layout. 

Time to reclaim those school supplies that you spend loads of $ on each year.  This back to school layout comes with it’s own pencils and ruler–class is in. 

There were so many challenges over at LPS for the online crop this weekend and of course, being the sloooooooow scrapper that I am, I was only able to complete one layout (I had started about 4 of them and still plan on getting them done).  This was a Fall Classic Challenge (sports related) and here is my layout.  My favorite part of this layout is how I used the “oh, boy” on the paper and turned it into “cowboys”. 

Next is one of my DT creations using the Apple Cider line from Imaginisce….and yes, I did cut each of those leaves!!!

And that is it for now……………..BUT, come back in a few days and I will sharing two other labors of love with you.  Thanks for visiting and in the spirit of Apple Cider, “leaf ” a comment….HA!!!!

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Show and Tell Time Again

  1. Stacy Cohen says:

    Your work is FANTASTIC!! I adore that scarecrow! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog.

  2. Gabrielle says:

    So many gorgeous projects, Sharon!! I love them all!

Leave a Reply

