I Will Be Good….

Well, Chuckie, don’t feel like you are sitting in that corner by yourself…seems like we all could do better.   Six months since I have posted and boy, so many changes in those months.  I have taken a personal inventory and have decided that there was way too much baggage I had been carrying around so I have cleaned out some closets, you could say, and downsized what was unnecessary in my life.

With previous relationships evaluated and a new place to live, I have found that a renewed awakening has occurred and now I have room for other things in my life that will bring about a new sense of worth and self appreciation.

With that said, new things are also happening in my scrappy world….I was recently invited to a crop where I got to see some old friends and meet some new ones.  After not feeling very creative at all for so long, it did me good to get out and be around people that share the same passion for cutting up paper that I do.  After cutting myself off from the world for a while, I found that I really do like people and have decided that I will again invite friendships into my life.

And once again, I find myself reaching my arms out and thankfully, find them filled with opportunities and commitments……I am proud to announce another chapter in my design team endeavors…..working on the creative team for FILEKUTZ by LisaJane.

LisaJane is a cut file designer who creates wonderful files for all the die cut machines.  You can visit her site to see everything she offers and then you can go the creative team blog to see the great creations already made from the files. I can’t wait to get started with her wonderful designs and to work with all the other talented ladies on the team.

This entry was posted in ScrapCrap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

