Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner

Just wanted to thank everyone for visiting during the NO HOUSEWORK blog hop…I sure enjoyed seeing all the comments and even had some great laughs at some of your answers.

And the bling goes to randomly picked subscriber:  Lisa Ralston (bargainmama@mchsi.com).   Congrats Lisa, please email me your address at paperdesignsbysharon@gmail.com and I will get your prize to you.

Thanks again for everyone participating in the blog…it was great to have a real reason not to do housework instead of the ones I make up every day!!!

This entry was posted in Challenges and Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner

  1. Groovy Deb♥ says:

    LOL!!! Glad you could be a hostess with the mostess Sharon 😉
    Deb♥

  2. Lisa Ralston says:

    Made my day and I am sick so this makes it feel better!!!!

  3. Peachy Laura says:

    Congrats to Lisa!

  4. website says:

    The design for the website is a little bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your weblog. I might need to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

