Happy National Scrapbooking Day

Yes, it is here, that day that celebrates the paper junkie in all of us.  There are so many crops and activities going on today and unfortunately, I have not been able to go or take part in any of it.  I thought it would be nice to sit at home and make some creations but atlas, it seems my creativity has taken vacation without me (make sure to send a postcard!!).  Not to mention I have my grandson here and when him and my son get together, you have total chaos and to even bring out my tools and paper around them both is an invite for disaster (what are you doing Mom, can i play with this Noni, and so on it would go).

So instead, I got online and looked through some of my galleries and found some favorite layouts and projects to share with you today.   If you take your time to leave me a comment, thanks bunches and why not let me know which one of the ones below you like the most or send me a link to YOUR favorite layout.

Thanks so much for visiting……….Sharon

This entry was posted in Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy National Scrapbooking Day

  1. Gabrielle says:

    Your work is so gorgeous! It’s awesome to see so many of them in one place!

Leave a Reply

