FileKutz Design’s Monthly Sketch/File Challenge is Up

 FILEKUTZ is holding another Monthly Sketch Challenge.   LisaJane has done it again and is offering another awesome freebie file that is so versatile, there is endless possibilities…use it as a label, a frame or for a title.   You can find all the details of the challenge, the download link for the file and information on how to link your entry to the challenge on the  DT Blog .
The File comes in WPC, GSD, SVG, AI, KNK, MTC.  If you’d like a SCUT2, PNG format for digital, just email LisaJane HERE (she just doesn’t add them to the zip files as they make the zip so large)

This challenge will run until June 13th so there is plenty of time to get your mojo flowing and did I tell you that in addition to the great file you will receive with the challenge, one person is going to win 5 additional free files of your choice from FILEKUTZ……..you can see all the designs between these two places HERE and HERE .

Here is the sketch and the file and also some examples from the Creative Team to get you motivated and inspired…………I hope you enjoy the sketch and file and hope you can join us in the challenge, I am looking forward to seeing some of your wonderful creations with this file.

Sketch

Here is a picture of the Cut File offered for this challenge:
This entry was posted in Challenges, FILEKUTZ, Free Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FileKutz Design’s Monthly Sketch/File Challenge is Up

  1. Sandy #1781 says:

    Oh, this is an awesome file. Thanks Lisa! And the layouts are really great too! I can see lots of inspiration here. Off to get started.

  2. Sandy #1781 says:

    As always, I can’t seem to stick to a sketch, so I went off on my own tangent. I made a pretty wall hanging for my new studio, but the flower is pink and I need to buy a white one next time I’m at Michaels. You get the idea. My picture is posted in my Fiskateer gallery, here: http://www.fiskateers.com/community/photo/70792/

Leave a Reply

