More Layout Examples

 

More layouts done and at the vendor’s booths now!!!  These next couple ones are with Kristi at DollarScrapbooking and all of them are Creative Imaginations lines. 

I really liked creating the opening on this birthday line…kind of like someone took a yummy bite out of it. 

This next one is a really cute outdoorsy/camping line that has some great expoxy stickers that I used to create a “camp-like” scene at the bottom. 

 

The next two are from a school line and I used it for my son’s school picture and also for one of his awards.  Both the colored pencil piece and apples are from die cut papers that I disassembled and reconstructed (gotta love that!!)  I added real crayons to the first layout just for FUN!!  Great expoxy stickers in this line also.

I just had fun with this Mickey/vacation line….even though I have never been to Disneyworld or DisneyLand (hint, hint…my CA and FL friends…LOL).  I also went “green” with this one and used the packaging from the Creative Imaginations buttons to create “Mickey”.

I went old school with the cooking/baking line and created a recipe box…the fun part about this was I actually had a recipe card stamp so I created some cards and used the expoxy stickers to decorate them too.

And this last one was just a simple layout that involved the die cut papers that I chopped off and used at the top and bottom of the layout and then another sheet to randomly pop dot the tools to the existing ones.  Nuts (and bolts) about you…..(hehehehee)!!! 

The next couple of layouts went to Matt at The CraftersNook using the yummy product from Marina at Mon Ami Gabby.  These guys are wonderful and if you get the chance to see them at a CK Convention or one of the Scrapbook Expo shows, walk up and introduce yourself. 

Love using the mesh on these two layouts….

This one was fun….I wanted something blingy for the picture of my nephew dressed up as Michael Jackson……so I added the teardrop border and black/silver jewel mesh (along the right side) and randomly placed the gems along the left side.

A soft layout using the pink baby girl clothes and pink flowers.

This was a make and take I created so Matt could have at his booth so for $5, you can make the ADORE layout using the delish white fabric rose ribbon, butterfly and flourish bling. 

Thanks again for looking, take care and tell the ones you love that you love them every chance you can…….Sharon

 

This entry was posted in Layout Examples for CKC and Scrapbook Expo Vendors, Layouts and ScrapFun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

