Sneak Peek at Layouts for New Monthly Kit Club!!!!

Hello lovies, I have some great news to share….I had been asked to do a monthly kit club for the shows a while back but with everything going on, hadn’t been able to get it together.  I know there are so many kit clubs out there; online and at the shows but it will be and was so much fun to create kits again.  At this point, the kits are not ready to sell yet so I will not do a big reveal until then but I could not resist telling you about it and also showing you some sneak peeks. 

There will be three double page layouts each month and I am tossing around the idea of maybe an alternative double pager each month too but I am not sure yet.  There will always be a fun theme, not just based on holidays and papers but also introducting new product, techniques and other fun things. 

For my first month kits, I wanted something that was very true to who I am and would represent what techniques and style I love most.  I knew that I wanted to cut out, layer and pop dot using paper as embellishments since this was, I believe to be my true scrapbooking style. 

I was sent 6 different lines from BoBunny and decided to choose three lines from those to complete the kits.  I decided to use Country Garden, Ambrosia, and Alora because the “spring-like” colors really attracted me. 

If you are interested in any of the kits, stay tuned for more information on where and when to purchase them online from Strictly Scrapbooking…..and now to the peeks!!!!!

Country Garden

Ambrosia

Alora

Thanks for stopping  by and looking and taking this journey with me…….special thanks to those that take the time to comment….you make my day!!!  Take care and love each other!!!!  Sharon

This entry was posted in Layout Examples for CKC and Scrapbook Expo Vendors, Layouts and ScrapFun, Scrap Happenings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sneak Peek at Layouts for New Monthly Kit Club!!!!

  1. Laura says:

    Love the idea and you know that I will be interested when you get it all set up!
    Miss you!

  2. Marla H. says:

    Love the idea of this and can’t wait to see all the details.

  3. Mary Alice Romero says:

    Can’t wait to start buying your kits I’ve always loved your style of scrapbooking. Love the colors too!

Leave a Reply

